wanna?

Wanna start a commune?
sometimes I think the answer is “yes, please”

5 thoughts on “wanna?

  1. I’m with you. People always think I’m smoking crack when I venture a discussion about communal living, but it makes sense to me on so many levels. That being said, sharing an eating area and bathroom….thought those days were over in university. 🙂

  2. Well, without wikipedia, that is.
    In my commune we will use dictionaries and encylopaedias. Books everywhere.

  3. agreed– bookshelves built into the walls…

    … i’m assuming the wikipedia was just ignorant, but I guess if you’re a commune, you’re probably not too worried about “academic source” — i believe it’s more like the school of “hard knocks” –eh, eh??

Leave a Reply

