weekend.

garland-beauty
i’m so looking forward to this weekend–namely sunday. I’m going shopping with my mom to git me sum weddin’ shoes. With a coffee in both hands.

de.lightful.

Matt and I are going to see the soloist tonight and I can’t wait.
*update: the soloist is a lovely movie! we really loved it and would definitely recommend it!

I might fit a nap or two in there…and maybe a run. I heard rumours of some mac book fun as well!

Have a great weekend. I hope that you get soaked in sunshine.

photo via

3 thoughts on “weekend.

Leave a Reply

