oh goodness.

So, I came across a pretty funny video a week or some with celebrities talking about same sex marriage…but today, I learned that it’s a response to THIS video.

*warning...lame offensive content ahead*

gross, huh?

So here is the “response” (click on the link below)
this one, i think, is MUCH better.

One thought on “oh goodness.

  1. I can’t believe the original video. Not even sure I have words to describe my disappointment. Know what I mean?

    The response video was freakin’ hilarious. “The clouds behind me represent the impending storm….”

    haha

Leave a Reply

