a few favourites

I haven’t really talked too much about our wedding on my blog. I think it’s because it was such a special, holy day for us- and plus, it’s really hard to give so much emotion, love and meaning words…you know?

But I recently got all of our photos back from our ahh-mazing photographer–Krista Jefferson of edison photography. She’s the best and if you’re getting married you should hire her because she’s beyond talented and more importantly she’s lovely and fun and kind. We highly recommend her.

I wanted to post a few of the photos that I love, of people I love…and here they are!

IMG_8427
IMG_8489
IMG_8710
IMG_8685-2

2 thoughts on “a few favourites

  1. Awwwww…. thanks.

    My girls like to look at the weddings I shoot and talk about their weddings. Eden said today that when she gets married she’s going to have lemons too, and then at the end of the wedding everyone will pick them up and throw them at each other. Too bad she hadn’t thought of that idea BEFORE your wedding – you could have totally done that!

Leave a Reply

