Love, love was all around

A couple days ago I posted one of my favourite Sufan Steven’s songs. Jussie and Nathan played it song at our wedding when we signed the documents that make you legally husband and wife. It’s one of my favourite songs- and though not explicitly a Christmas tune, I always seem to play it a lot around Christmas time.

Today I want to share my other favourite non-Christmas Christmas song. The lyrics are simple and the message is so clear- it’s all about love. And I like that.

Without further ado…

Leave a Reply

