Procrastinating

I’ve been starting to twirl some ideas in my mind for goals/intentions/anticipations /experiments with truth for 2011 but frankly, I’m not quite there yet. I’m getting closer and hope to post in the next couple of days .

Today is technically a school day but with my one class canceled I only have a night class…so it feels like a vacation day! What a treat. I enjoyed a sleep in and a nice bike ride. It’s so cool to be able to go out on my bike in January. Matt is napping on the couch, it’s his last day of vacation too.

So, until I get my goals figured out here are a few photos of late. We had a VERY fun new year’s eve at Maria’s place. The event included WAYYYY too much good food, a dance party, more dancing, an awesome breakfast made by her even MORE awesome parents..oh, and a really cute dog to boot. There’s something to be said starting the year dancing with people you love, I think.

Als0- in the meantime read this…because it’s true and awesome.

last year the girls won 6 of the 6 rounds of flip cup played. This year we won 4/4 rounds.  I have some pretty hilarious videos that I may share later. Let’s suffice it to say that flip cup always looks classy.  A HUGE thank you to Maria for hosting 30ish people. What a great way to end 2010 and start 2011.

One thought on “Procrastinating

Leave a Reply

