A really great way to spend 5 minutes

I’ve been thinking a lot about perspective. I’ve been really challenged by a book that I read recently (and am already re-reading because it was just that good and just that packed-full of wisdom).

Today, the author had the most beautiful blog post today. If you have 5 minutes, I would read it.

The most poignant part for me was this: And “Give thanks if you are joy-filled” is really — “To be joy-filled, give thanks.”

But, you really should go read the post. It made my day–I’m really into simplicity lately. Simple, beautiful and soul-fillings things. Her post was all three for me.

 

 

source

 

 

 

 

One thought on “A really great way to spend 5 minutes

Leave a Reply

