Beaufort , South Carolina

As an homage to this little blog that I recently found (and now love) I thought I’d write some letters of my own.

Matt, you’re the best husband I’ve ever had. You’re a good teammate. Google Calendar, what did I do before you came into my life, sweet thing. Fall weather, I love you, I love you, I love you. Paul Elia, your print looks amazing in our living room. 7:00 am, I am working hard at trying to not only tolerate, but to love you. Half marathon training, I am committed, I swear. Pinterest, all I really want to do is cook all day. Eucharist, you’ve come a long way, baby. Bon Iver, still my favouriteMom, thanks for the old rake key holder and I’m sorry I’m the world’s worst cell phone owner and thanks for being my # 1 blog reader.

 

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

