Things I Loved This Weekend

*coffee and pj’s well past noon * doing a long run with Deb and Ollie * celebrating my step mom’s 50th birthday * spending time with all 3 of my brothers at once * playing beer pong with said brothers (spencer was a ringer and not a drinker, obvs) and my Dad’s friends. The real party is  always  in the kitchen basement isn’t it? * catching up with Amanda over tea * watching my friend Annalee’s marathon splits come up online while I studied * getting a nice unexpected message from a friend out west * the baby dedication at church *finishing this month’s book club book *hanging out with Matt tonight after he was away at CUUC nationals all weekend * eating golden grahams for breakfast AND dinner today.

2 thoughts on “Things I Loved This Weekend

  1. Cait those are great pics, the one of you and your brother looks so happy :). Sounds like a delightful weekend!!

Leave a Reply

