Water into Wine

I’m sorry for the overkill (most of the people who read my blog are my “real life” friends – hi, mom!

But I wanted to let you know about  wine raffle I am holding to raise money for Charity: Water.

All the details are here on the facebook event

If you live close to me and would like to participate- please do!

If you live far, maybe you just really want to help people access clean water- you can donate too! Please visit my Wine to Water campaign page. All donations above $10 will receive a tax receipt.

One thought on “Water into Wine

  1. I have been very negligent with reading your blogs lately…just overly busy I suppose, but I still am your biggest fan…way to go on the half marathon…I am very proud of you, the Water to Wine Charity just shows how large your Heart really is and you know I am in on that one. I will read all I have missed later…xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

