A Song for Snowflakes

I saw my first snowflakes of year today on my way home from lunch with some school friends. I’m not always the biggest fan of winter, but I couldn’t help feel a little spark of magic seeing the tiny flakes. My brother’s girlfriend here from Australia and today was the first time she saw “snow”- even just the few flakes that she saw floored her. How fun to see through her eyes.

Here’s a pretty winter song that I’ve seen floating around on the interwebs and that my friend Allison posted on facebook today.

 

 

2 thoughts on “A Song for Snowflakes

Leave a Reply

