Tunes for Tuesday

It was a rather mellow day chez MacLennan Penman. Matt zipped to waterloo to chat with a prof about a paper…I completed my final piece of coursework before exams (a presentation). I proof read Matt’s paper while he schleped up all the Christmas gear from the basement. I decorated the tree. I talked about how much I love each ornament we have and then I gushed some more. Matt watched. Our tree looks pretty good, if I do say so myself.  It’s hard to believe that this is our third Christmas tree!

Here’s an easy listening song with a whimsical video for you to enjoy!

Leave a Reply

