Diggin’

And now for a non-tree planting related post (can I get wha’ what?!)

We’re still rained out in Whitecourt today so I’ve had a LOT of down time to sufficiently surf the internet. I thought I’d share some of the things I’m diggin’ currently…

Bon Iver’s new album. I’m obsessed. I love it.

These prints! I LOVE them. We’re adding the Lloyd Street print to our aptartment when we get home!

I’m going to drink this in August and this too.

I spent a ridiculous amount of time on this website today. What can I say…her clothes rock.

I’ve been day dreaming about this beauty.

You know by now that I LOVE this woman’s wisdom.

I know I can always find something pretty to look at here.

Bridesmaids. If you haven’t seen it, you MUST.

I like this cute blog.

This song has become somewhat of an anthem for me:

Do you like the song? Wired Magazine said that the Mountain Goats released (or are releasing?) an album on cassette tapes, which are apparently almost obsolete and therefore “cool” again.

 

One thought on “Diggin’

Leave a comment